notification that a contact's account is closed?
June 9, 2010 10:29 AMSubscribe
If a contact's account is closed, either because they chose to disable it or they got banned, can (should?) that show up in the "Contact Activity" sidebar? posted by Ufez Jones to MetaFilter-Related at 10:29 AM (73 comments total)